Archives secrètes I

Metal-Alchimist > u are happy
Hekariss > o/
Hekariss > they call me neverhappyman
Metal-Alchimist > i call u bastards
Metal-Alchimist > 600 million lose for me

Wardec dans 4jours préparez-vous au combat 🙂
From: VALENTLEADER0524
Sent: 2011.10.28 00:30
To: Escadron leader,

Je vous rassure que nous sommes + de 50 online prèt à pété du zeta one

la déclaration de guerre commencera quand l’alliance sera créer, c’est pour ça que j’organise des opérations minage pour pouvoir produire des vaisseaux

j’en suis sur que nous allons gagné à cette guerre 🙂

On ce battera enssemble on finira enssemble
Bon courage Pilote o7

Ully Loom > hello man
Sleeper’s > Salutations Humain
Ully Loom > lol tu es un chanceux toi
Ully Loom > invites tes amis ici
Sleeper’s > Je t’écoute
Ully Loom > tu veux les POS de cette WH ?
Ully Loom > je suis à deux doigt de vider le carburant
Ully Loom > alors ?
Sleeper’s > ok ^^ vas y
Ully Loom > c’est parti, ensuite laissez moi safe ; ) et faites le ménage
Ully Loom > bonne war ; )

VALENTLEADER > Find mauvaise nouvelle
VALENTLEADER > l’un de nos menbre nous à trahi
Find Bee > atten je mumble
Find Bee > arf ya personne ?
Find Bee > il s’est passé quoi ?
VALENTLEADER > justement
VALENTLEADER > il à retiré le fuel ce con
VALENTLEADER > Putin la gestion de malade
VALENTLEADER > un truc de ouf

Kahatie > piquer pas mais containaire c tous ce qui me reste

What will you do…?
From: Ivory Gun
Sent: 2011.11.07 15:18
To: Sleeper’s,

Hi Sleepers,

you can end the War when your Corp. stop the Wardeck against Alpha Industrial and pay 250 Millions ISK ransom to us. If not, I promise you, that your Problems will get bigger soon – belief me 🙂

It is your decision……

Ivory Gun

ezerick Solette > but even that was unclear but even then it doesnt matter im pretty sure that we will fight without paying we actually thought u migh have war deced the wrong corp or something

Re: wardec paiement
From: Sorin Markovv
Sent: 2011.11.09 21:23
To: Sleeper’s,

Nah were not gonna pay, this wars been a joke so far

last night
From: tera tess
Sent: 2011.11.13 17:50
To: Sleeper’s,

dear sleeper’s

i just wanted to thank you for the fight last night.
it was kinda nice to beat the bully for once
as a lesbian i was picked on and bullied my whole life

Cole Winfield > typical french, always running from a fight
Cole Winfield > « Let Us Sleep », un bon pour des foutus paresseux incapables de s’undocker un bon nom

Relina Starfire > o/
Relina Starfire > GF that was a true asswhooping…
Relina Starfire > just wanted to take a moment of ya time to give you a compliment… fly safe

Ayssmosis Jones > the pod too?
Lily Greenleaf > well, that was uncalled for
Lily Greenleaf > i’m just a miner
Lily Greenleaf > so. did u have fun killing 2 helpless miners?
Lily Greenleaf > ah well. it happens to me all the time

ha ha ha
From: Admiral Dgeck
Sent: 2011.11.26 17:34
To: Hiro Yamato,

Well the coward was afraid to fight with me 1vs1?

INTHEDARK MMM > comment sappele leur corp stp ?
Viktor Dragovitchov > let us sleep
Eleonore Fasola > Let us sleep
Maelstria Starfall > let us sleep je crois
INTHEDARK MMM > ok merci

Jessica 6 Repliquante > c’est qui encore cette war a la con
Jessica 6 Repliquante > je v leave la corp moi !
Jessica 6 Repliquante > si c’est war je leave
Jessica 6 Repliquante > c tout
Jessica 6 Repliquante > pas envie de payer pour les autres
Jessica 6 Repliquante > c’est pas mes histoires ce truc
Jessica 6 Repliquante > donc si war
Jessica 6 Repliquante > je me barre

RICO JOKER > bjour
Zeke Estemaire > salut rico
Eleonore Fasola< > moi je dit on va faire tous comme jess
Viktor Dragovitchov > salut zeke salut rico
Eleonore Fasola > salut rico
Zeke Estemaire > il a fait quoi jess ?
Eleonore Fasola > leave corp
Eleonore Fasola > il pense meme a les rejoindre en fait

Maelstria Starfall > il n’attaque que des alliance faible
Eleonore Fasola> on va pas non plus les affronter de face xD
Eleonore Fasola > personne peut
INTHEDARK MMM> donc…faisons les chier …ne jouons plus pendant 1 mois lol

Swan Mendoza > on pouvait pas rever mieux comme war

Laisser un commentaire

